Contact

Corporate Head Office – Stora Åvägen 21, 436 34 Askim, Sweden
Martin Sternberg, CEO and Founder.
martin@capillaryconcrete.com
Tel +46 70 55 00 123      Skype at martinsternberg

Bo Silverspjuth, Business Controller
bo@capillaryconcrete.com
Tel +46 737 490 300      Skype at ostis66

Kerr Rowan, Product Manager, Europe
kerr@capillaryconcrete.com
Tel +46 766 774 214

US Corporate Head Office
Hunter Smith, Sales Operations Coordinator
hunter.smith@capillaryconcrete.com
9685 Lake Nona Village Place, suite 205 , Orlando, FL 32827, USA
Tel +1 407 385 1246

Chicago, Illinois branch office
Ted Fist, Product Manager, American Continent
ted@capillaryconcrete.com
Tel+1 847 337 0808      Skype at ted.fist1

Distributors Worldwide:

Sweden
KSAB Golf Equipment                                                        www.ksabgolf.se
Jesper Magnusson        +46 (0)21-38 11 50                 jesper@ksabgolf.se

US
Ewing Irrigation
Wholesale Distribution Store Locater                       www.ewingirrigation.com

Norway
PGM A/S                                +47 66 81 33 00                   http://pgm.no
Thomas Nicolaysen            +47 95 05 15 76               thomas@pgm.no

Ireland
Cropcare Ltd                                                                        http://cropcare.ie
John Killoran                         +353 (0) 86-2225543     john@cropcare.ie , info@cropcare.ie

United Kingdom                                                              
Border Sports Services Ltd                                            www.bordersportsservices.co.uk
Neil Thompson                      +44 (0) 7900 146 215   neil@bordersportsservices.co.uk

Germany and Schweiz (German speaking area)
Golf Expert Group GmbH                                              http://www.golfexpertgroup.com
Matthias Reutercrona       +41 44 552 49 00           info@golfexpertgroup.com

France and Schweiz (French speaking area)
Greenmix                                                                             www.greenmix.fr
Stan Chapus                           +33 (0)6 24 64 55 77    stanchapus@greenmix.fr

Italy and Schweiz (Italian speaking area)
Universal Manure Co Srl                                               http://www.unmaco.it
Edgardo Ticozzi                     +39 348 7252033         edgardo@unmaco.it

Australia
Global Turf Projects Pty Ltd                                        http://www.golfexpertgroup.com
Garry Collins                          +61 (418) 127 216         garry@globalturfprojects.com.au

Japan
Toyo Green Co.,Ltd.                                                        www.toyo-green.com/english
Mizutani                                   +81-(0)3-3249-7731    mizutani@toyo-green.com

Korea
World Best Sand                                                              http://www.worldbestsand.com 
David M Shin                          +82-2-2179-9727         wbsdavidshin@gmail.comworldbestsand@yahoo.com

The Baltics; Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Russia
GTP Serviss                                                                        http://www.gtpserviss.lv/
Maris Skrastins                     +371 67 187 387           maris@modogolf.lv   sales@gtpserviss.lv

South Africa
Norgsag                                                                             http://www.norsag.co.za
Jan Egil Andersen               +27 716 417 205          janegil@norsag.co.za

Spain and Portugal
Golf Advisory and Management, S.L                      www.capillaryconcrete.es
José Reyes                             +34 608958569            info@capillaryconcrete.es

Finland
Malus Terra Oy
Mika Uutela                          +358-40-5433749        info@malusterra.fi

BeNeLux (Begium, Netherlands, Luxenburg)

 

Hong Kong, Singapore, Malaysia, Vietnam, China, Thailand
Centaur Asia Pacific Ltd                                             http://www.centaur-asiapacific.com
Jeffrey Eshuis                  +852 – 2527-0007           jeffrey@centaur-asiapacific.com
Danny Potter                     +65 – 6276 9896            dpotter@centaur-asiapacific.com

Comments are closed